RPS Pre-Registration Revision Course and Mock Exam:

Online Programme

 


Tailor Your Experience


We understand it’s challenging at the moment. That’s why we’re making our support as accessible as possible.
Create your own schedule by picking and choosing the session times that work for you when registering. 

We are running our sessions on;

Weekdays from 7pm to 9pm,
Sunday morning from 9.30am to 11.30am and
Sunday evening from 6pm to 8pm

 

Date Topic
Monday 15 March Clinical – Cardiology and Endocrinology
Wednesday 17 March Law and Ethics
Wednesday 24 March Clinical – CNS, Infections and Respiratory
Sunday 28 March (PM) Calculations
Monday 29 March Clinical – CNS, Infections and Respiratory
Wednesday 31 March Clinical – Cardiology and Endocrinology
Wednesday 7 April OTC
Sunday 11 April (PM) Law and Ethics
Monday 12 April Calculations
Sunday 18 April (AM) OTC
Sunday 18 April (PM) Clinical – Cardiology and Endocrinology
Monday 19 April Law and Ethics
Wednesday 21 April Calculations
Sunday 25 April (PM) Clinical – CNS, Infections and Respiratory
Monday 26 April OTC
Sunday 9 May (PM) Clinical – CNS, Infections and Respiratory
Monday 17 May Clinical – Cardiology and Endocrinology
2 - 22 June Mock Exam open for completion
Tuesday 22 June Feedback for Mock Exam Part 1
Wednesday 23 June Feedback for Mock Exam Part 2
Sunday 27 June (AM) Feedback for Mock Exam Part 2
Sunday 27 June (PM) Feedback for Mock Exam Part 1
Monday 28 June Feedback for Mock Exam Part 1
Tuesday 29 June Feedback for Mock Exam Part 2

 

 

 

With thanks to our Sponsor: This virtual event has been supported through additional 
sponsorship from this organisation. No input to the event content was provided.